Los Angeles Poker Classic

The longest running poker tournament series in L.A.

Click here for LAPC FAQs



Number
Date & Time
Event
Guarantee
Buy-In
Structure/Results
1

Friday, 03/12/2021

1:00 pm

Event 1 NLH Kickoff
350
2

Saturday, 03/13/2021

1:00 pm

#2 $570 NLH
570
3

Sunday, 03/14/2021

1:00 pm

#3 $350 NLH
350
4

Monday, 03/15/2021

4:00 pm

#4 $240 NLH
240
5

Tuesday, 03/16/2021

4:00 pm

#5 $570 NLH
570
6

Wednesday, 03/17/2021

4:00 pm

#6 $1,100 NLH
1100
7

Thursday, 03/18/2021

4:00 pm

#7 Main Event Mega Satellite
1100
8

Friday, 03/19/2021

1:00 pm

#8 $10,000 LAPC Main Event Day 1
10000
8

Saturday, 03/20/2021

1:00 pm

#8 $10,000 LAPC Main Event Day 2
10000
9

Sunday, 03/21/2021

1:00 pm

#9 $550 NLH Sendoff Event
550
Event 1 NLH Kickoff
Friday, 03/12/2021
1:00 pm
350
#2 $570 NLH
Saturday, 03/13/2021
1:00 pm
570
#3 $350 NLH
Sunday, 03/14/2021
1:00 pm
350
#4 $240 NLH
Monday, 03/15/2021
4:00 pm
240
#5 $570 NLH
Tuesday, 03/16/2021
4:00 pm
570
#6 $1,100 NLH
Wednesday, 03/17/2021
4:00 pm
1100
#7 Main Event Mega Satellite
Thursday, 03/18/2021
4:00 pm
1100
#8 $10,000 LAPC Main Event Day 1
Friday, 03/19/2021
1:00 pm
10000
#8 $10,000 LAPC Main Event Day 2
Saturday, 03/20/2021
1:00 pm
10000
#9 $550 NLH Sendoff Event
Sunday, 03/21/2021
1:00 pm
550
Mask Mandate Effective July 17thClick here for more information