Los Angeles Poker Classic

The longest running poker tournament series in L.A. is back March 12th - 21st for a 10 day mini version for 2021! The schedule and structure sheets should be available by March 1, 2021.

Up to the minute updates on everything happening during the LAPC


Number
Date & Time
Event
Guarantee
Buy-In
Structure/Results
1

Friday, 03/12/2021

2

Saturday, 03/13/2021

3

Sunday, 03/14/2021

4

Monday, 03/15/2021

5

Tuesday, 03/16/2021

6

Wednesday, 03/17/2021

7

Thursday, 03/18/2021

8

Thursday, 03/18/2021

9

Friday, 03/19/2021

9

Saturday, 03/20/2021

10

Sunday, 03/21/2021

Friday, 03/12/2021
Saturday, 03/13/2021
Sunday, 03/14/2021
Monday, 03/15/2021
Tuesday, 03/16/2021
Wednesday, 03/17/2021
Thursday, 03/18/2021
Thursday, 03/18/2021
Friday, 03/19/2021
Saturday, 03/20/2021
Sunday, 03/21/2021